Where Will We Go? Compilation


Where Will We Go?


A twelve-track overview of the world of Susstones, featuring exclusive tracks and unique versions of songs from your fave Susstones artists. Includes songs from Polara, Astronaut Wife, Basement Apartment, Sideways and more. A great introduction to the Susstones community at a very special low price. This CD is now out-of-print; very limited quantities of this CD are available exclusively through the Susstones Shop.

Track listing:
1. Astronaut Wife - Where Will We Go (original demo version)
2. Polara - Is This It? (alternate mix)
3. Basement Apartment - Nothing
4. Sideways - Oblivion and Points Beyond
5. Bipolar Bear - Office Riot
6. Medication - Kool Kid
7. Robert Skoro - John Muir
8. The Meg - Start Over
9. Tiles - Gold Feet
10. Christian Erickson - Your Stupid Car
11. The Plate - "Feelings", "Things"
12. Jalcide - Fear the Robots (Opening Theme)

IMCD2504 A Susstones Product. 2002 All Rights Reserved.